后人供述

Title
后人供述

Text

后人供述,并经多方验证


Last change October 11, 202202:41:15

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
存柱
Father: 德席
Mother:
5 Wednesday, October 12, 2022 1:07 PM
存石
Father: 德镜
Mother:
Father: 德瑄
Mother:
1 Thursday, May 4, 2023 11:04 AM

4 Thursday, November 3, 2022 12:15 PM
...
Father: ...
1 Thursday, October 13, 2022 11:13 AM
东高
Father: ...
3 Thursday, October 13, 2022 12:47 PM
诚侠
Father: 存富
0 Thursday, October 13, 2022 8:21 AM
...
2 Wednesday, November 2, 2022 1:20 PM
存化
4 Friday, October 28, 2022 3:48 PM
...
3 Monday, June 19, 2023 4:19 PM
德让
Father: ...
2 Wednesday, February 8, 2023 5:21 PM
井兰
Father: 德谦
2 Tuesday, October 11, 2022 4:32 PM
诚如
Father: 井兰
1 Tuesday, October 11, 2022 1:25 PM
诚金
Father: 存科
0 Tuesday, October 11, 2022 4:07 PM
德谦
Father: ...
1 Wednesday, February 8, 2023 5:17 PM
...
4 Wednesday, October 12, 2022 5:33 PM
...
2 Thursday, October 13, 2022 12:46 PM
敦元
Father: 诚德
0 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 1:08 PM
...
3 Wednesday, June 21, 2023 8:33 PM
Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Media objects
Media Title Individuals Families Sources Last change
Sources
Title Individuals Families Media objects Sources Last change